We use Google analytics to track what areas of the site our users use. All of this tracking is anonymous and we delete the data after 48 days.
If you would not like to be tracked please install the chrome analytics disabling plugin.
When filling out our contact form your details will be emailed to one of the team. We will use the details to respond to your enquiry. If you would like these details removed please email or call us.
When purchasing with us we store the data you fill in.
This is stored on our secure, encrypted server and is only accessed by staff internally.
All data is kept for statistics and is backed up nightly.
If you would like your data to be removed please contact us and we will delete all your personal data – data stored in backups will be removed after 14 days due to our backup cycle.